worldwidebleater

Just another WordPress.com site

Conversations with Joe Pa – Part 2

Three times! I raped him three times!

This is how I imagine Joe Paterno’s follow up went with Tim Curley.
Paterno: Hey, remember when I told you that Sandusky might be a serial child rapist?
Curley: Sure.
Paterno: Hey look they’re seving tapioca with lunch.
Curley: Did you have a question about Jerry?

Paterno: I can’t remember. Look tapioca.

One response to “Conversations with Joe Pa – Part 2

  1. experienced June 3, 2013 at 6:21 am

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

Leave a Reply

